DSCF4034 NBBG web logo

Networking    Referrals    Social

Copyright © 2015 Networking Business Breakfast Group All rights reserved/Address 68 Woodbridge Road, Rushmere St Andrew, IP4 5RATelephone 01473 622009 Email networkingbbg.co.uk

Opportunity to help grow this Business

Networking Group.

   If you are interested.

          Please email.          info@networkingbbg.co.uk

If you would like to attend the next meeting of the Woodbridge Business Breakfast Club to be held at

the Seckford Golf Club on Tuesday 8th January 2019 between 7.00 and 8.30 am.

 

Please email

    Info@woodbridgebbc.co.uk

Woodbridge Business

Breakfast Club

Copyright ©  All rights reserved | Address. I  |  Tel.   

DSCF4039 shire hall

 

Members

 

 

Networking Business Breakfast Group

01473 622009        info@networkingbbg.co.uk

 

Glowcroft Design

01449 723 330       colin@glowcroft.co.uk

 

Galleon Wealth Management Limited

01472 636688        info@galleonwealth.co.uk

 

Eastern Savings & Loans Credit Union

01473 690690        office@eslcu.co.uk

 

Smartmove Uk

01473 527444         info@smartmovesuffolk.co.uk

 

Complementary      www.janeclarkreflexology.co.uk

Therapies                07724746035    

 

Mown Down            www.mowndown.com

Gardening Services

 

Wolsey Mortgage    www.wolseymortgage.co.uk

07715 457771         steve@wolseymortgage.co.uk

 

Woodbridge Town   www.woodbridgetownfc.com

      01394385308   r.doole@btinternet.com

 

Cyber Services       Tillmana Cyber 44(0)33 000 10128

07412 848717         cyber.tillmana.com

 

Training                   www.mjtrainme.co.uk

01502 560779         michele@mjtrainme.co.uk

 

Peter Berry              01394 420490

Associates               peter@peter-berry.co.uk  

 

Henry Rose             james@henry-rose.co.uk

Lettings and Sales  www.henry-rose.co.uk

 

Sarah's Carers        sarah@sarahscarers.com

01394 824053         www.sarahscarers.com

 

DreamDrains           info@dreamdrains.co.uk

07891676297          www.dreamdrains.co.uk

 

                               St Elizabeth Hospice

01473  723600        www.stelizabethhospice.org

 

Confabricor              Scott@confabricor.com

Architect                   www.confabricor.com

07715 486 626 (m)   www.confabricorhome.co.uk

 

01394 383627          info@tfsphotowoodbridge.co.uk

                                www.tfsphotowoodbridge.co.uk  

 

01394 432013          info@superiorhomecleaning.co.uk

01473 876052          www.superiorhomecleaning.co.uk

             

07854 986230          contact@light-me.co.uk

0800 055 6065         www.light-me.co.uk

 

07971 519729          dave@birdsiimages.com

Aerial Images           www.birdsiimages.com

 

01787 220 799         jwood@carcontracts.co.uk

JW Car Contacts Ltd  www.jwcarcontracts.co.uk

 

07940 834629           woodbridge@visionmag.co.uk

VISION Woodbridge  Magazine  www.visionmag.co uk/ woodbridge    

01473 830373            nigel@sackers.co.uk  

Sackers Recycling     www.sackers.co.uk

 

Elementary Business www.elementarybiz.co.uk

Improvement              dave@elementarybiz.co.uk

 

Business Consltancy www.nightwood.ltd

Nightwood Limited     peter.wood@nightwood.ltd

 

 

Ivan Rattle

Owner

 

Colin Lane

Graphic Designer

 

Ray Pettitt

Director

 

Brendan McArdle

Volunteer

 

Simon Ashton

Owner

 

Jane Clark MAR

 

 

John Cocker

Owner

 

Steve Grimsdale

Mortgage Broker

 

Robert Doole

Commercial Manager

 

Andy Tillman

Owner

 

Michele Judd

Owner

 

Peter Berry

Owner

 

James Cornish

Owner

 

Sarah Seaman

Owner

 

Paul Jones

Owner

 

Corporate Fundrasing

Manager

 

Scott Mortimer

Owner  

 

 

Joanna Roberts    

TFS Photo Woodbridge

 

Andrew Struthers

Owner

               

Michael Martin

Electrician

 

Dave Palmer

Owner

 

Julian Wood

Director

 

Will Taylor

Publisher

 

Nigel  Slinn

Director

 

Dave Watson

Owner

 

Peter Wood

Director

 

 

NBBG web logo

To become a member of the Woodbridge Business Breakfast Club, just get in touch with Ivan

at info@networkingbbg.co.uk and he will invite you along to one of our meetings that are held fortnightly on a Tuesday.  Normally the charge for attending which includes a cooked breakfast is £10.00. After attending for around a couple of sessions you will be asked if you would like to become a member. Annual membership is £100.00 or £8.50 per month.

 

Meetings are held at the Seckford Golf Club, Seckford Hall Road, Woodbridge, IP13 6NT, between 7.00 and 8.30.am although further networking can continue until around 9.00am.

 

The next meeting of Woodbridge Business Breakfast Club is on the 8th January 2019 and fortnightly after that.

 

Further information can be found at www.woodbridgebbc.co.uk

www.woodbridgetownf.c..com www.networkingbbg.co.uk www.glowcroftdesign.co.uk www.galleonwealth.co.uk www.eslcu.co.uk www.smartmovesuffolk.co.uk www.janeclarkreflexology.co.uk www.mowndown.com cyber.tillmana.com Breakfast Club Meeting www.mjtrainme.co.uk Seckford Hall Mulberry Room www.henry-rose.co.uk www.sarahscarers.com stelizabethhospice.org.uk www.wolseymortgage.co.uk www.dreamdrains.co.uk www.confabricor.com www.tfsphotowoodbridge.co.uk www.confabricorhome.co.uk www.superiorhomecleaning.co.uk www.light-me.co.uk www.birdsiimages.com www.jwcarcontracts.co.uk Seckford Golf Club www.visionmag.co.uk/woodbridge www.sackers.co.uk www.elementarybiz.co.uk
www.nightwood.ltd